Almost there!

corner cab1I’ve been busy painting things to use in the studio for displaying fabrics and art supplies. Today I’m painting a cabinet – a cute corner cabinet – a gift from a wonderful friend. I was so excited to paint this beauty that I forgot to take a ‘before’ pic, so here’s one at the halfway point. I love the little details of this previously painted cabinet; however, there are some issues that the paint will cover up, like peeling paint and gaps in the trim. I’ll post the completed project tomorrow.
.photo 3photo 2

One response to “Almost there!

  1. Pingback: Why We Do What We Do - Ellen Morris Prewitt

Leave a Reply

